Sunday, April 27, 2014

Barriers to Breakthrough - Anxiety

Oreste Pompetti's message on Sunday 27th April is available for download.

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Living a Resurrection Life for Jesus

Oreste Pompetti's message on Sunday 20th April is available for download.

Friday, April 18, 2014

The Power of the Cross for Today

Oreste Pompetti's message on Friday 18th April is available for download.

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Coventant & Kingdom: Jesus, Paul and the Church

Oreste Pompetti's message on Sunday 13th April is available for download.

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Covenant & Kingdom: Jesus & the Cross Pt2

Oreste Pompetti's message on Sunday 6th April is available for download.